AI Costs & Pricing — vendor pricing, TCO & comparisons | NetLift
Resources

AI Costs & Pricing

Vendor pricing, seat economics, TCO, API costs, and comparisons — kept current automatically.

AI Costs & Pricing187

AI Platform Pricing 83

tool page

Tableau Agent Pricing, Cost and Break-Even Value

Tableau Agent pricing starts at $15 per seat per month for Standard plans and reaches $40 for Tableau Next, with all plans requiring annual billing and at least one Creator license. A seat pays for itself once it saves a user between 0.1 and 0.8 hours of work per month, depending on the tier and labor rate.

Read
tool page

Gemini for Google Workspace Pricing, Cost and Break-Even Value

Gemini for Google Workspace costs between $7 and $22 per seat per month on annual plans, with an Enterprise tier available via sales. Organizations break even when a seat saves between 0.1 and 0.4 hours of work per month, depending on the tier and employee wage.

Read
tool page

Microsoft Copilot Analytics Pricing, Cost and Break-Even Value

Microsoft Copilot pricing ranges from $18 to $38.40 per seat, per month, depending on the selected plan and billing commitment. For a professional billed at $75 per hour, the software pays for itself by saving between 0.2 and 0.5 hours of work per month.

Read
tool page

Replit Agent Pricing, Cost and Break-Even Value

Replit Agent pricing starts at $20/month for the Core plan (billed annually) for simple projects and $95/month for the Pro plan for commercial builds. Monthly options are available at $25 and $100 respectively, with the Pro tier designed for professional engineering environments.

Read
tool page

Clari Copilot Pricing, Cost and Break-Even Value

Clari Copilot pricing is custom-quoted based on your specific revenue use cases. The vendor does not charge additional platform fees for integrations.

Read
tool page

Salesloft Rhythm Pricing, Cost and Break-Even Value

Salesloft Rhythm pricing is not publicly disclosed; all tiers, including Prospect, Advance, Win, and the Enterprise Data Platform, require a custom quote from the vendor.

Read
tool page

Canva Magic Studio Pricing, Cost and Break-Even Value

Canva Business costs $250 per seat annually, while Pro costs $180 for a single user; a Business seat breaks even when it saves between 2.5 and 5.0 hours of work per month.

Read
tool page

Snowflake Cortex AI Pricing, Cost and Break-Even Value

Snowflake Cortex AI uses consumption-based pricing starting at $2 per credit on the Standard plan, reaching $4 per credit for Business Critical environments. Additional on-demand storage is billed at $23 per TB per month.

Read
tool page

Databricks Mosaic AI Pricing, Cost and Break-Even Value

Databricks Mosaic AI pricing for artificial intelligence tasks starts at $0.07 per DBU. Costs are billed on a pay-as-you-go basis with per-second granularity across different workload types.

Read
tool page

Microsoft Fabric Copilot Pricing, Cost and Break-Even Value

Microsoft Fabric Copilot is funded via Fabric Capacity (F-SKUs), ranging from $156.33 per month for an F2 reservation to over $1 million for the largest pay-as-you-go instances.

Read
tool page

Power BI Copilot Pricing, Cost and Break-Even Value

Power BI pricing starts at $14 per seat monthly for Pro and Premium add-on tiers, with standalone Premium Per User priced at $24. These licenses reach break-even value when a user saves between 0.1 and 0.5 hours of work per month, depending on their hourly cost.

Read
tool page

AWS Bedrock Agents Pricing, Cost and Break-Even Value

AWS Bedrock Agents pricing is driven by token consumption across various models, ranging from $0.10 to $30 per million tokens, alongside a $1.95 monthly fee for custom model storage.

Read
tool page

UiPath Agentic Automation Pricing, Cost and Break-Even Value

UiPath Automation Cloud pricing starts at $25 per month for the Basic plan, designed for individuals and small teams. Enterprise-scale costs for agentic automation typically scale based on specific organizational requirements and workload complexity.

Read
tool page

Sourcegraph Cody Pricing, Cost and Break-Even Value

Sourcegraph Cody Enterprise pricing starts at $16,000, with total costs scaling based on the size of the engineering team. The plan includes an organization-wide credit pool for managing AI usage.

Read
tool page

JetBrains AI Assistant Pricing, Cost and Break-Even Value

JetBrains AI Assistant costs between $100 and $720 per seat per year, depending on the selected tier and bundle. The base AI Pro plan pays for itself by saving a developer approximately one hour of time annually at a $100/hour loaded labor rate.

Read
tool page

ThoughtSpot Spotter Pricing, Cost and Break-Even Value

ThoughtSpot costs between $25 and $50 per seat per month, billed annually, across its Analytics and Embedded plans. The investment reaches break-even when a user saves between 12 and 60 minutes of work per month, depending on the plan and their hourly rate.

Read
tool page

Qlik Answers Pricing, Cost and Break-Even Value

Qlik Cloud Analytics pricing ranges from $300 to $2,750 per month, billed annually, with tiers determined by application size and feature sets.

Read
tool page

Gemini in Looker Pricing, Cost and Break-Even Value

Gemini in Looker pricing consists of a base subscription (Standard, Enterprise, or Embed) via sales quote, plus usage-based fees of $3 per 1M input tokens and $20 per 1M output tokens for conversational analytics.

Read
tool page

Automation Anywhere AI Agents Pricing, Cost and Break-Even Value

Automation Anywhere offers a Cloud Community Edition for $0 to small businesses and developers, while enterprise-grade pricing is custom and requires a direct quote.

Read
tool page

Workato Agentic Pricing, Cost and Break-Even Value

Workato does not publish fixed list prices for its plans; all tiers, including Standard, Business MCP, Enterprise MCP, and Workato ONE, require a custom quote from their sales team.

Read
tool page

Zapier Agents Pricing, Cost and Break-Even Value

Zapier Agents are accessed through the Automation Platform, with Professional plans starting at $19.99 per month and Team plans starting at $69 per month. Annual billing offers a 33% cost reduction across these tiers.

Read
tool page

Cline Pricing, Cost and Break-Even Value

Cline is free to use for individual developers with no subscription or seat fees; users only pay for the AI inference they consume. Enterprise plans for teams requiring security and collaboration features are available via custom quote.

Read
tool page

Augment Code Pricing, Cost and Break-Even Value

Augment Code Business costs $100 per month as a flat fee for the entire team with no per-seat charges. This plan includes 50 units and permits top-ups that remain valid for 12 months.

Read
tool page

Anyword Pricing, Cost and Break-Even Value

Anyword pricing starts at $39 per month for individuals, while team seats cost between $49 and $59 each depending on the billing cycle. For a professional at a $75/hour loaded rate, the software breaks even by saving less than one hour of work per month.

Read
tool page

Alteryx AiDIN Pricing, Cost and Break-Even Value

Alteryx AiDIN pricing starts at $250 per seat, per month for the Starter Edition, billed annually. Costs for Professional and Enterprise editions require a direct quote from sales.

Read
tool page

Box AI Pricing, Cost and Break-Even Value

Box pricing ranges from $5 to $50 per seat per month, with most business tiers requiring a minimum of three users. For high-scale organizations, annual costs for 100 users range from $6,000 on the Starter plan to $60,000 on Enterprise Plus.

Read
tool page

Sembly AI Pricing, Cost and Break-Even Value

Sembly AI costs between $10 and $30 per month when billed annually, with professional team plans starting at $20 per seat. Most users reach break-even value by saving between 12 and 36 minutes of work per month.

Read
tool page

Miro AI Pricing, Cost and Break-Even Value

Miro pricing starts at $8 per seat per month for the Starter plan and $20 per seat per month for the Business plan when billed annually. Most users reach a break-even point on this investment by saving between 6 and 24 minutes of work per month.

Read
tool page

Asana AI Pricing, Cost and Break-Even Value

Asana costs $13.49 per seat monthly for the Starter plan and $30.49 for the Advanced plan. To break even at a $75/hour labor rate, a user only needs to save between 0.2 and 0.4 hours of work per month.

Read
tool page

monday AI Pricing, Cost and Break-Even Value

monday.com pricing ranges from $9 to $19 per seat per month, while monday CRM costs between $12 and $28 per seat per month, billed annually. Most seats break even if they save between 6 and 36 minutes of labor per month, depending on the plan and hourly wage.

Read
tool page

ClickUp Brain Pricing, Cost and Break-Even Value

ClickUp Brain costs between $9 and $28 per seat per month, depending on whether you choose the Brain AI or Everything AI plan. To break even, a user costing $75/hour needs to save between 6 and 24 minutes of work each month.

Read
tool page

Airtable AI Pricing, Cost and Break-Even Value

Airtable pricing starts at $20 per seat per month for the Team plan and $45 per seat for the Business plan when billed annually. To break even on a Business seat, a user costing $75/hour needs to save 0.6 hours of work per month.

Read
tool page

Shopify Sidekick Pricing, Cost and Break-Even Value

Shopify Sidekick is included as a standard feature across all paid Shopify plans, starting at $29 per month (billed annually) for the Basic tier. There is currently no separate add-on fee or per-user cost for the AI assistant.

Read
tool page

IBM watsonx Pricing, Cost and Break-Even Value

IBM watsonx.ai pricing starts at $0 per month for the Essentials plan and $1,110 per month for the Standard enterprise production plan, with optional advanced support available for $200 per month.

Read
tool page

LinkedIn Hiring Assistant Pricing, Cost and Break-Even Value

LinkedIn Hiring Assistant is a custom-priced add-on available exclusively to LinkedIn Recruiter subscribers. Costs are determined through direct consultation with LinkedIn sales representatives.

Read
tool page

Ironclad AI Pricing, Cost and Break-Even Value

Ironclad AI utilizes a custom pricing model based on an organization's specific 'digital contracting journey.' Total costs are determined through a custom quote based on the modules and features your legal team selects.

Read
tool page

Spellbook Pricing, Cost and Break-Even Value

Spellbook uses custom, seat-based pricing for law firms and in-house legal teams, with costs determined by the number of team members on the license. A 7-day free trial is available for lawyers to evaluate the software's impact on their workflow.

Read
tool page

Lexis+ AI Pricing, Cost and Break-Even Value

Lexis+ AI pricing is available via customized subscriptions tailored to individual firm needs. While no public price list exists, a 2-day free trial is available for initial evaluation.

Read
tool page

ZoomInfo Copilot Pricing, Cost and Break-Even Value

ZoomInfo Copilot pricing is custom and requires a quote from sales. Costs are determined by your required features, the number of user licenses, and your credit usage.

Read
tool page

Outreach AI Pricing, Cost and Break-Even Value

Outreach AI pricing is custom-quoted and follows a hybrid model combining seat-based access with consumption-based credits. The platform is available in four tiers: Amplify Essentials, Core, Plus, and Pro.

Read
tool page

Apollo AI Pricing, Cost and Break-Even Value

Apollo AI costs between $49 and $119 per seat per month when billed annually, with optional team add-ons priced at $119 per month. For a 100-user team, annual costs range from $58,800 to $142,800 depending on the plan selected.

Read
tool page

Forethought Pricing, Cost and Break-Even Value

Forethought uses a custom pricing model for all platform tiers and add-ons, requiring a direct quote from their sales team. This includes their base plans, specialized add-ons, and Zendesk integrations.

Read
tool page

Gong AI Pricing, Cost and Break-Even Value

Gong uses a custom pricing model consisting of per-user seat licenses and a platform fee based on your total headcount. Official pricing is not public and requires a direct quote from their sales team.

Read
tool page

Intercom Fin Pricing, Cost and Break-Even Value

Intercom Fin AI Agent Standalone costs $0.99 per resolved outcome with no seat or setup fees. A minimum monthly commitment of 50 outcomes applies to this plan.

Read
tool page

Gemini Code Assist Pricing, Cost and Break-Even Value

Gemini Code Assist costs between $0.03 and $0.07 per hour depending on the selected tier and commitment level. All plans are billed on a monthly basis, with purchases managed through the Gemini Admin console or via custom sales agreements.

Read
tool page

Claude Code Pricing, Cost and Break-Even Value

Claude Code execution costs $0.05 per hour, with 50 free hours of usage provided daily per organization.

Read
tool page

Google Gemini Enterprise Agent Platform Pricing, Cost and Break-Even Value

Google Gemini Enterprise Agent Platform pricing is custom and usage-based, requiring a direct consultation with Google sales. The model includes volume-based discounts to help scale AI agent deployments across the enterprise.

Read
tool page

Brex AI Pricing, Cost and Break-Even Value

Brex offers a free Essentials plan for startups and a Premium plan priced at $12 per seat, per month for mid-sized companies. To break even on a Premium seat, a user only needs to save between 0.1 and 0.2 hours of manual work per month.

Read
tool page

Ramp AI Pricing, Cost and Break-Even Value

Ramp Plus costs $15 per seat per month, with a 20% discount available for annual billing. Organizations can begin with a 30-day free trial to assess the platform's impact on operational efficiency.

Read
tool page

Grain Pricing, Cost and Break-Even Value

Grain pricing starts at $19 per seat per month for the Starter plan, which includes a 14-day free trial. Business and Enterprise tiers require contacting sales for custom per-seat quotes.

Read
tool page

Read AI Pricing, Cost and Break-Even Value

Read AI pricing ranges from $15 to $39.75 per seat per month, with the lowest rates available through annual billing on the Pro plan. The platform reaches break-even value when a user saves between 6 and 48 minutes of labor per month, depending on their hourly rate and plan tier.

Read
tool page

Fathom Pricing, Cost and Break-Even Value

Fathom pricing ranges from $15 to $34 per seat per month, with annual billing offering the lowest entry point for teams. Most users reach break-even value by saving between 6 and 42 minutes of labor per month.

Read
tool page

Fireflies.ai Pricing, Cost and Break-Even Value

Fireflies.ai costs between $10 and $39 per seat per month, depending on the tier and billing cycle. The platform reaches a break-even point when a user saves between 0.1 and 0.8 hours of labor per month.

Read
tool page

Otter.ai Pricing, Cost and Break-Even Value

Otter.ai pricing ranges from $8.33 to $30.00 per seat per month for standard business users, with discounts available for annual billing and academic users. For a professional earning $50/hour, the software pays for itself by saving between 0.2 and 0.6 hours of work per month.

Read
tool page

ElevenLabs Pricing, Cost and Break-Even Value

ElevenLabs pricing ranges from $5 per month for the Starter plan to $825 per month for the Business plan when billed annually. Costs scale based on audio quality requirements, the number of professional voice clones, and the need for team collaboration features.

Read
tool page

HeyGen Pricing, Cost and Break-Even Value

HeyGen pricing starts at $24 per month for Creator plans and $149 per month for the Business tier, with additional seats costing $20 monthly. A Business seat pays for itself when a user saving $75/hour reduces their manual workload by just 18 minutes per month.

Read
tool page

Descript Pricing, Cost and Break-Even Value

Descript pricing ranges from $16 to $65 per seat per month. Most seats pay for themselves once they save a user between 0.2 and 1.3 hours of labor per month, depending on the plan and hourly rate.

Read
tool page

Synthesia Pricing, Cost and Break-Even Value

Synthesia pricing ranges from $18 to $89 per month depending on the plan and billing cycle, with an optional $1,000 annual add-on for custom avatars.

Read
tool page

Grammarly Business Pricing, Cost and Break-Even Value

Grammarly Pro costs $12 per seat per month, while Enterprise pricing is available via custom quote. For a typical employee, the Pro plan pays for itself by saving between 0.1 and 0.2 hours of work per month.

Read
tool page

Adobe Firefly Pricing, Cost and Break-Even Value

Adobe Firefly costs between $9.99 and $199.99 per month, with significant first-year discounts of 30% currently available for high-tier plans. All tiers currently include a limited-time offer of unlimited generations on select models for the first year.

Read
tool page

Copy.ai Pricing, Cost and Break-Even Value

Copy.ai pricing starts at $29 per month for individual chat access and scales up to $36,000 per year for enterprise-wide deployments. Annual billing for the entry-level Chat plan provides a 20% discount compared to monthly rates.

Read
tool page

Writer Pricing, Cost and Break-Even Value

Writer offers a per-seat Starter plan with fixed credits and a custom-priced Enterprise plan. The Enterprise tier includes unlimited free Lite seats and a 20% discount for non-profits.

Read
tool page

Jasper Pricing, Cost and Break-Even Value

Jasper Pro costs $59 per seat per month when billed annually. To reach break-even, a user with a $75 loaded hourly rate needs to save 0.8 hours of work per month.

Read
tool page

Avoma Pricing, Cost and Break-Even Value

Avoma pricing ranges from $25 to $39 per seat per month. While most plans offer monthly billing, the Enterprise tier requires an annual commitment and a 10-seat minimum.

Read
tool page

Gorgias AI Agent Pricing, Cost and Break-Even Value

Gorgias AI Agent pricing ranges from $40 per month on the Starter plan to $1,430 per month for Advanced tiers on monthly billing. Annual billing reduces costs to $77 per month for Basic and $1,227 per month for Advanced plans.

Read
tool page

Tabnine Pricing, Cost and Break-Even Value

Tabnine costs $39 per seat for the Code Assistant and $59 for the Agentic Platform, both requiring an annual subscription. Most teams reach break-even by saving between 0.4 and 1.2 hours of developer time per month.

Read
tool page

Devin Pricing, Cost and Break-Even Value

Devin pricing ranges from $20 to $200 per month for individuals, while the Teams plan costs $80 per month plus $40 per developer seat. At a loaded hourly rate of $100, a seat pays for itself once it saves 0.4 hours of work per month.

Read
tool page

Windsurf Pricing, Cost and Break-Even Value

Devin pricing for teams is $40 per seat monthly plus an $80 base fee, while individual plans cost $20 or $200 per month. A developer earns back their seat cost by saving between 0.4 and 0.8 hours of work per month.

Read
tool page

Atlassian Rovo Pricing, Cost and Break-Even Value

Atlassian Rovo Dev costs $20 per seat per month on the Standard plan. To break even at a $75 loaded hourly rate, a user must save 0.3 hours of time per month.

Read
tool page

Slack AI Pricing, Cost and Break-Even Value

Slack pricing ranges from $7.25 to $18.00 per seat per month, depending on the plan and billing frequency. For an employee with a $75 hourly loaded cost, the platform pays for itself by saving as little as 6 to 12 minutes of time per month.

Read
tool page

Notion AI Pricing, Cost and Break-Even Value

Notion AI costs $10 per seat on the Plus plan and $20 on the Business plan, with 20% discounts available for annual billing. To reach a break-even point, an employee earning $100/hour only needs to save 6 to 12 minutes of work per month.

Read
tool page

Microsoft Copilot Studio Pricing, Cost and Break-Even Value

Microsoft Copilot Studio costs $200 per month for tenant-wide credit packs. Organizations can lower this cost by up to 20% by purchasing Copilot Credit Commit Units up-front.

Read
tool page

Salesforce Agentforce for Sales Pricing, Cost and Break-Even Value

Salesforce Agentforce for Sales costs $125 per seat per month as an add-on, while the basic User License starts at $5 per month plus Flex Credits. High-end Agentforce 1 Editions start from $550 per seat, requiring between 5.5 and 11 hours of saved time per month to break even.

Read
tool page

Salesforce Agentforce for Service Pricing, Cost and Break-Even Value

Salesforce Agentforce for Service is an add-on priced at $125 per seat, per month. It reaches a break-even point when an individual user saves between 1.2 and 2.5 hours of manual work per month.

Read
tool page

Zendesk AI Pricing, Cost and Break-Even Value

Zendesk AI pricing ranges from $19 for basic support to $115 per seat for Suite Professional, with AI Copilot available as a $50 per seat add-on. Teams break even on a $50 monthly Copilot seat by saving between 0.5 and 1.0 hours of agent time per month, depending on labor costs.

Read
tool page

Amazon Q Developer Pricing, Cost and Break-Even Value

Amazon Q Developer Pro costs $19 per user per month. A developer with a loaded hourly rate of $100 needs to save just 12 minutes per month to break even on the subscription cost.

Read
tool page

OpenAI Codex Pricing, Cost and Break-Even Value

OpenAI Codex (gpt-5.3-codex) costs $1.75 per 1 million input tokens for standard usage. High-volume users may also consider the Codex Plus plan, which is positioned at a $20 price point in community discussions.

Read
tool page

Cursor Teams Pricing, Cost and Break-Even Value

Cursor Teams costs $40 per seat per month. For a developer with a $100 hourly loaded cost, the tool reaches break-even once it saves 0.4 hours of work per month.

Read
tool page

Olakai Pricing, Cost and Break-Even Value

Olakai costs $5 per seat monthly for the Assistive plan and $25 per seat monthly for the Agentic plan. Both tiers offer deployment options for either the Olakai cloud or a customer's own cloud infrastructure.

Read
tool page

Worklytics Pricing, Cost and Break-Even Value

Worklytics costs $2,500 per month for its Business plan. This tier is designed for organizations with 100 to 1,000 employees and includes AI adoption insights and organizational visibility.

Read
tool page

Amazon Q Business Pricing, Cost and Break-Even Value

Amazon Q Business costs $3 per seat monthly for the Lite plan and $20 per seat monthly for the Pro plan. For anonymous use cases like public websites, the service costs $200 per month.

Read
tool page

Claude Enterprise Pricing, Cost and Break-Even Value

Claude Enterprise costs $20 per seat per month, billed annually, plus additional custom usage fees. The license pays for itself when a user saves between 0.2 and 0.4 hours of work per month, depending on their hourly rate.

Read
tool page

ChatGPT Enterprise Pricing, Cost and Break-Even Value

ChatGPT Enterprise pricing is custom and requires contacting sales for a specific quote. The platform offers both credit-based and token-based pricing models to accommodate different organizational needs.

Read

AI Platform Comparisons 31

comparison page

ChatGPT Business vs Gemini for Google Workspace

Gemini for Google Workspace offers lower entry-level pricing starting at $7 per seat, while ChatGPT Business is priced at a flat $25 per seat for teams of two or more.

Read
comparison page

Claude Team vs Gemini for Google Workspace

Gemini for Google Workspace is the more budget-friendly entry point starting at $7 per seat, while Claude Team Standard requires a $20 per seat monthly investment on an annual contract.

Read
comparison page

Microsoft 365 Copilot vs Gemini for Google Workspace

Google Workspace plans range from $7 to $22 per seat, while Microsoft 365 Copilot business options range from $18 to $38.40 per seat. Most organizations reach a break-even point when an employee saves between 6 and 30 minutes of work per month.

Read
comparison page

Devin vs Replit Agent

Devin Teams requires a $120 monthly minimum entry point ($80 base fee plus $40 per seat), while Replit Agent is accessible via Replit Core starting at $20 per month. Devin is structured for coordinated engineering teams, whereas Replit offers tiered individual and professional plans.

Read
comparison page

NetLift vs Microsoft Copilot Analytics

Microsoft Copilot Analytics tracks seat usage within the M365 environment, while NetLift measures the actual financial return of AI spend by calculating time saved against staff costs. A Copilot seat typically breaks even with as little as 0.2 to 0.8 hours of saved time per month, depending on the plan and hourly rate.

Read
comparison page

Gong AI vs Clari Copilot

Gong and Clari Copilot both use custom, quote-based pricing models; however, Gong adds a platform fee based on headcount while Clari tailors costs to specific use cases without integration fees.

Read
comparison page

Outreach AI vs Salesloft Rhythm

Outreach uses a hybrid of seat-based and usage-based pricing for its Amplify AI tiers, while Salesloft requires custom quotes for all packages including Rhythm features.

Read
comparison page

Canva Magic Studio vs Adobe Firefly

Canva Business costs $250 per seat monthly and requires a user to save 2.5 to 5 hours of work to break even. Adobe Firefly offers a more granular entry, with monthly plans ranging from $9.99 for Standard to $199.99 for Premium.

Read
comparison page

NetLift vs Worklytics

NetLift provides a modular entry point starting at $199 per month for pilots, while Worklytics begins at $2,500 per month for organization-wide visibility.

Read
comparison page

NetLift vs Olakai

NetLift provides flat-rate value management to measure AI ROI starting at $199 per month, while Olakai offers per-seat AI capabilities starting at $5 per employee or $25 per developer.

Read
comparison page

Spellbook vs Ironclad AI

Spellbook offers free academic and trial tiers with custom enterprise pricing based on team size, while Ironclad pricing is not publicly disclosed in the verified data and requires direct sales contact.

Read
comparison page

Apollo AI vs ZoomInfo Copilot

Apollo AI uses transparent per-seat pricing starting at $49/month, while ZoomInfo Copilot requires custom quotes based on credits and license volume. Apollo's entry-tier pays for itself if a user saves just one hour of manual work per month.

Read
comparison page

Fathom vs Read AI

Fathom and Read AI both start at $15 per seat per month on annual plans, requiring as little as 6 to 18 minutes of saved time monthly to achieve a full return on investment.

Read
comparison page

Otter.ai vs Fireflies.ai

Otter.ai offers the lowest entry point with Pro plans starting at $8.33 annually, while Fireflies.ai provides a more predictable Enterprise tier at $39 per month without the 100-seat minimum required by Otter for SSO.

Read
comparison page

Copy.ai vs Jasper

Copy.ai offers entry pricing at $29 per month for small teams, while Jasper Pro starts at $59 per seat per month. Copy.ai also provides fixed-price enterprise tiers ranging from $12,000 to $36,000 annually for larger scale deployments.

Read
comparison page

Jasper vs Writer

Jasper Pro costs $59 per seat per month on an annual plan, whereas Writer uses custom pricing for Enterprise and does not publish its Starter plan rates. Jasper seats pay for themselves by saving between 0.6 and 1.4 hours of work per month, depending on employee compensation.

Read
comparison page

Gorgias AI Agent vs Intercom Fin

Gorgias AI Agent uses a tiered subscription model bundled with their Helpdesk starting at $40/month, whereas Intercom Fin operates on a pure usage-based model charging $0.99 per outcome.

Read
comparison page

Intercom Fin vs Salesforce Agentforce for Service

Intercom Fin charges a flat $0.99 per successful outcome with no seat fees, while Salesforce Agentforce uses a seat-based model ranging from $5 to $550 per month.

Read
comparison page

Intercom Fin vs Zendesk AI

Intercom Fin uses a usage-based model at $0.99 per successful outcome, while Zendesk AI follows a seat-based structure ranging from $19 to $115 per month, with AI add-ons like Copilot costing an additional $50 per seat.

Read
comparison page

Tabnine vs GitHub Copilot

GitHub Copilot is the lower-cost entry at $10 per seat, while Tabnine starts at $39 per seat with a focus on annual subscriptions and private LLM infrastructure. The choice depends on whether you prioritize a credit-based system or unlimited usage via your own LLM endpoints.

Read
comparison page

Cursor Teams vs Claude Code

Cursor Teams costs $40 per seat monthly, while Claude Code operates on a usage-based model at $0.05 per hour with a 50-hour daily free allowance.

Read
comparison page

Cursor Teams vs Windsurf

Cursor Teams and Windsurf (Devin) both feature a $40 monthly per-seat cost for team tiers, though Windsurf carries an additional $80 monthly base fee. Both tools reach break-even ROI when a developer saves between 0.4 and 0.8 hours of work per month.

Read
comparison page

GitHub Copilot vs Amazon Q Developer

GitHub Copilot starts at a lower entry price of $10 per seat monthly, while Amazon Q Developer offers a single Pro tier at $19 per seat. Copilot provides more tiered options reaching up to $100 per seat for higher credit allotments.

Read
comparison page

GitHub Copilot vs Gemini Code Assist

GitHub Copilot operates on a fixed monthly seat model ranging from $10 to $100 per user, while Gemini Code Assist utilizes hourly billing starting at $0.03 per hour.

Read
comparison page

GitHub Copilot vs Claude Code

GitHub Copilot operates on a per-seat subscription model starting at $10 per month, while Claude Code utilizes a usage-based fee of $0.05 per execution hour after a daily free allotment.

Read
comparison page

GitHub Copilot vs Cursor Teams

GitHub Copilot offers a broader pricing range starting at $10 per seat, while Cursor Teams is positioned as a mid-tier competitor at $40 per seat. Both tools typically pay for themselves with less than one hour of monthly time savings per developer.

Read
comparison page

Claude Enterprise vs Microsoft 365 Copilot

Claude Enterprise costs $20 per seat per month with additional usage fees, while Microsoft 365 Copilot ranges from $18 to $30 per seat per month depending on the license tier and billing cycle.

Read
comparison page

ChatGPT Enterprise vs Claude Enterprise

Claude Enterprise costs $20 per seat per month with additional custom usage fees, while ChatGPT Enterprise requires a custom quote with credit or token-based options.

Read
comparison page

Slack AI vs Atlassian Rovo

Slack AI offers a lower entry point starting at $7.25 per seat on annual plans, while Atlassian Rovo is positioned as a premium developer-centric tool at $20 per seat. Both platforms achieve a full return on investment with less than 24 minutes of saved labor per month for employees earning $50/hour or more.

Read
comparison page

Notion AI vs Microsoft 365 Copilot

Notion AI enters the market at a lower price point starting at $10 per seat monthly, while Microsoft 365 Copilot starts at $18 per seat as an add-on and can reach $38.40 for monthly bundled plans. Both tools require less than one hour of monthly time savings per user to recover the license cost.

Read
comparison page

ChatGPT Business vs Microsoft 365 Copilot

Microsoft 365 Copilot starts at $18 per seat monthly while ChatGPT Business starts at $20. Both tools typically pay for themselves if they save an employee between 0.2 and 0.6 hours of work per month.

Read

AI Pricing Changes 13

blog article

AI Pricing Changes This Week (2026-09-07)

197 material AI pricing/plan changes were verified on official vendor pages this week.

Read
blog article

AI Pricing Changes This Week (2026-08-31)

102 material AI pricing/plan changes were verified on official vendor pages this week.

Read
blog article

AI Pricing Changes This Week (2026-08-21)

42 material AI pricing/plan changes were verified on official vendor pages this week.

Read
blog article

AI Pricing Changes This Week (2026-08-14)

340 material AI pricing/plan changes were verified on official vendor pages this week.

Read
blog article

AI Pricing Changes This Week (2026-08-07)

391 material AI pricing/plan changes were verified on official vendor pages this week.

Read
blog article

Gemini API Pricing History

Gemini API pricing has remained stable through August 2026, with the latest Gemini 3.7 Flash model priced at $0.75 per million input tokens and $3.75 per million output tokens in the standard tier.

Read
blog article

OpenAI API Pricing History

OpenAI API pricing currently ranges from $0.20 to $75.00 per million tokens, while ChatGPT seats for teams are priced between $20 and $125 per month depending on the tier and billing cycle.

Read
blog article

Gemini Pricing History

Gemini pricing became more competitive in September 2026 with the introduction of the 3.8 Flash series, which reduced standard input and output token costs compared to the 3.5 version.

Read
blog article

GitHub Copilot Pricing History

GitHub Copilot currently prices its individual and professional tiers between $10 and $100 per seat monthly, utilizing a credit-based allotment system. Enterprise and Business plans require direct sales contact for custom quoting.

Read
blog article

Microsoft Copilot Pricing History

Microsoft Copilot pricing recently saw significant reductions in business bundles, with Business Standard and Premium plans dropping to $23.50 and $32.00 respectively in September 2026. Enterprise licensing remains steady at $30 per user per month, while Copilot Studio is positioned as a $200 monthly commitment for tenant-wide credits.

Read
blog article

Claude and Anthropic API Pricing History

Claude pricing has remained stable for core subscription tiers, with the Pro plan at $20 per month and Enterprise seats at $20 annually. The API pricing structure has evolved to offer a wide range of rates, from $1 per 1M input tokens for Haiku 4.5 to $10 for the high-end Fable 5.1 model.

Read
blog article

ChatGPT Pricing History

ChatGPT pricing for team seats has remained stable at $20 to $125 per month, with a notable shift in August 2026 when the Teachers plan moved to a $0 price point. Institutional and enterprise tiers continue to require custom quotes via sales.

Read
blog article

AI Pricing Changes This Week (2026-07-27)

66 material AI pricing/plan changes were verified on official vendor pages this week.

Read

AI Tool Renewal Evaluation 13

blog article

Box Pricing (2026): Plans, Seat Costs and What It Means for ROI

Box pricing starts at $5 per seat for Business Starter and reaches $50 per seat for Enterprise Plus, with most business plans requiring a minimum of three users. Advanced tiers include integrated AI for content generation and enhanced security features.

Read
blog article

Anyword Pricing (2026): Plans, Seat Costs and What It Means for ROI

Anyword costs $39 per month for the Starter plan and $79 per month for the Data-Driven plan, both billed annually. Additional seats for the Data-Driven plan are $49 per seat, per month.

Read
blog article

Alteryx One Pricing (2026): Plans, Seat Costs and What It Means for ROI

Alteryx One Starter Edition costs $250 per seat per month with annual billing. Professional and Enterprise editions require a custom quote from sales.

Read
blog article

Asana Pricing (2026): Plans, Seat Costs and What It Means for ROI

Asana charges $13.49 per seat monthly for its Starter plan and $30.49 per seat monthly for its Advanced plan. A team of 100 will spend between $16,188 and $36,588 annually depending on the chosen tier.

Read
blog article

Canva Pricing (2026): Plans, Seat Costs and What It Means for ROI

Canva Pro costs $180 per year for a single user, while the Business plan is priced at $250 per seat per year. These annual rates include a 16% discount compared to monthly billing and exclude applicable taxes.

Read
comparison page

ChatGPT vs Claude for Business: Pricing, Seats and Value Compared

ChatGPT offers the lowest entry price at $8 per month, while Claude provides more flexible team pricing and an annual individual discount that lowers costs to $17 per month.

Read
blog article

Anthropic API Token Costs Explained: Prices Per Model and Per Workflow

Anthropic API costs range from $1 to $15 per 1M input tokens and $5 to $75 per 1M output tokens, depending on the model's performance tier. The most affordable option is Claude Haiku 4.5, while Claude Opus 4.1 remains the most expensive.

Read
blog article

OpenAI API Token Costs Explained: Prices Per Model and Per Workflow

OpenAI API pricing is based on token volume, with input costs ranging from $0.20 to $30 per 1M tokens. Output costs are significantly higher, reaching up to $180 per 1M tokens for premium models.

Read
blog article

Perplexity Pricing (2026): Plans, Seat Costs and What It Means for ROI

Perplexity AI costs $17 per month for individuals, $34 per seat for Enterprise Pro, and $271 per seat for Enterprise Max when billed annually.

Read
blog article

GitHub Copilot Pricing (2026): Plans, Seat Costs and What It Means for ROI

GitHub Copilot costs between $10 and $100 per seat, per month, depending on the chosen tier. Each plan includes a specific base credit amount and an additional flex allotment for usage.

Read
blog article

Microsoft 365 Copilot Pricing (2026): Plans, Seat Costs and What It Means for ROI

Microsoft 365 Copilot costs $30 per user monthly when paid annually, or $31.50 per user monthly with an annual commitment. Both options require a separate qualifying Microsoft 365 license.

Read
blog article

Claude Pricing (2026): Plans, Seat Costs and What It Means for ROI

Claude pricing ranges from $17 per month for annual Pro plans to $125 per seat for monthly premium team access. Standard enterprise and team licenses typically cost $20 per seat per month when billed annually.

Read
blog article

ChatGPT Pricing (2026): Plans, Seat Costs and What It Means for ROI

ChatGPT offers three primary paid tiers: Go at $8 per month, Plus at $20 per month, and Pro starting at $100 per month. Each level provides varying access to new features and usage limits.

Read

AI Seat & Licence Economics 12

blog article

Gemini for Google Workspace Cost for 100 Users

For a team of 100 users, Gemini for Google Workspace costs between $700 and $2,200 per month, or $8,400 to $26,400 per year. The specific total depends on whether you select the Starter, Standard, or Plus plan.

Read
blog article

OpenAI API Cost per 1,000 Workflows

For 1,000 standard workflows, OpenAI API costs range from $0.90 using gpt-5.6-luna to $56.25 using gpt-5.6-cyber. These figures assume a workflow length of 1,500 input tokens and 500 output tokens.

Read
blog article

Microsoft Copilot Studio Cost per 1,000 Messages

Microsoft Copilot Studio pricing starts at $200 per month for a pre-purchase plan of Copilot Credit packs. Instead of a flat rate per 1,000 messages, the platform uses a credit-based system where usage is metered against these tenant-wide packs.

Read
blog article

Intercom Fin Cost per 1,000 Resolutions

1,000 resolutions with Intercom Fin cost exactly $990. The pricing model is based on a flat rate of $0.99 per resolution with a minimum commitment of 50 outcomes per month.

Read
blog article

ChatGPT Business Cost for 100 Users

For 100 users, ChatGPT Business costs between $24,000 and $150,000 annually, depending on whether you choose Standard or Premium seats and annual or monthly billing.

Read
blog article

Anthropic API Cost per 1,000 Workflows

Running 1,000 workflows on Anthropic Claude 3.5 Sonnet costs $12.00, while the base Claude API costs $2.88 for the same volume.

Read
blog article

Zendesk AI Cost per 1,000 Tickets

Zendesk AI features like Copilot cost $50 per seat per month. To break even on a 100-seat deployment at a $75/hour labor rate, the system must save the team 67 hours of work per month.

Read
blog article

Perplexity Enterprise Pro Cost for 100 Users

For a team of 100 users, Perplexity Enterprise Pro costs $3,400 per month or $40,800 per year. The Enterprise Max plan for the same headcount costs $27,100 per month, totaling $325,200 annually.

Read
blog article

Cursor Teams Cost for 100 Developers

A Cursor Teams deployment for 100 developers costs $4,000 per month or $48,000 per year. The investment reaches break-even when the group saves a collective 53 hours of work per month, assuming a $75/hour loaded labor rate.

Read
blog article

GitHub Copilot Cost for 100 Developers

For 100 developers, GitHub Copilot costs between $1,000 and $10,000 per month. The total expense depends on whether the team requires standard individual access or higher-tier plans with expanded AI credit allotments.

Read
blog article

Claude Team Cost for 100 Users

A team of 100 people using Claude costs between $2,000 and $12,500 per month, resulting in an annual expenditure of $24,000 to $150,000.

Read
blog article

Microsoft 365 Copilot Cost for 100 Users

For 100 users, Microsoft 365 Copilot costs between $21,600 and $38,400 per year, depending on the specific business plan and billing terms selected.

Read

AI Tool Alternatives 11

comparison page

Gemini for Google Workspace Alternatives for Cost, Value and Renewal Decisions

Alternatives to Gemini for Google Workspace range from Amazon Q Business at $3 per seat per month to Microsoft 365 Copilot at $25.20 per seat per month. Organizations can find lower-cost entry points through tools like Box AI or Notion AI depending on their specific functional requirements.

Read
comparison page

Worklytics Alternatives for Cost, Value and Renewal Decisions

Worklytics Business costs $2,500 per month for organizations with 100–1,000 employees, while Olakai offers a seat-based alternative at $5 per user. Other major competitors like Productiv and Workhelix lack verified public pricing for direct comparison.

Read
comparison page

Jasper Alternatives for Cost, Value and Renewal Decisions

Jasper Pro is priced at $59 per seat per month (billed yearly), while verified alternatives like Grammarly Business and Synthesia offer lower entry points at $12 and $18 per seat, respectively.

Read
comparison page

Zendesk AI Alternatives for Cost, Value and Renewal Decisions

Salesforce Agentforce for Service is the most cost-effective verified alternative at $5 per seat, while Zendesk AI costs range from $55 to $115 per seat plus optional $50 add-ons.

Read
comparison page

Intercom Fin Alternatives for Cost, Value and Renewal Decisions

Intercom Fin utilizes an outcome-based pricing model at $0.99 per resolution, whereas primary alternatives like Salesforce and Zendesk offer seat-based pricing starting at $5 and $19 per month, respectively.

Read
comparison page

Cursor Teams Alternatives for Cost, Value and Renewal Decisions

GitHub Copilot ($10) and Amazon Q Developer ($19) are the primary low-cost alternatives to Cursor Teams ($40), while Devin and Windsurf occupy the same price bracket. Procurement leaders can reduce per-seat spend by up to 75% by switching from Cursor Teams to GitHub Copilot Pro.

Read
comparison page

GitHub Copilot Alternatives for Cost, Value and Renewal Decisions

GitHub Copilot alternatives range from $19 to $100 per seat monthly, with verified business options like Amazon Q Developer and Tabnine competing on price and credit allotments. Organizations should evaluate these alternatives based on their specific credit needs and the required seat cost for their engineering teams.

Read
comparison page

Perplexity Enterprise Pro Alternatives for Cost, Value and Renewal Decisions

Perplexity Enterprise Pro alternatives range from $3 to $25 per seat, offering significant savings for organizations that do not require Perplexity's specific search-centric citations. Amazon Q and Gemini provide the lowest entry points for enterprise-grade AI at $3 and $7 per seat, respectively.

Read
comparison page

Claude Team Alternatives for Cost, Value and Renewal Decisions

Claude Team alternatives start at $3 per seat with Amazon Q Business, offering a lower entry point than the $20 to $25 per month required for a Claude Standard seat. For organizations seeking similar functionality, ChatGPT Business and Atlassian Rovo match Claude’s $20 annual seat price.

Read
comparison page

ChatGPT Business Alternatives for Cost, Value and Renewal Decisions

Businesses can choose from several verified alternatives to ChatGPT Business with pricing ranging from $3 per seat for Amazon Q Business to $34 per seat for Perplexity Enterprise Pro. Most integrated solutions like Gemini or Slack AI offer lower entry points than ChatGPT’s $20–$125 per-seat range.

Read
comparison page

Microsoft 365 Copilot Alternatives for Cost, Value and Renewal Decisions

Alternatives to Microsoft 365 Copilot range from $3 to $34 per seat, offering significantly lower entry points for specialized workflows. While Microsoft’s pricing starts at $18 per month for annual commitments, options like Amazon Q Business and Box AI provide enterprise AI features for $5 or less.

Read

AI Tool Renewals 8

blog article

Gemini for Google Workspace Renewal Guide

Deciding to renew Gemini for Google Workspace requires verifying that users save between 0.1 and 0.4 hours per month to cover the $7 to $22 per-seat cost. Use the renewal scorecard to confirm that at least 70% of seats are active and providing positive net value before signing an annual commitment.

Read
blog article

Jasper Renewal Guide

Jasper renewals should focus on verifying the 0.6 to 1.2 hours of monthly time savings required per seat to break even. Recent price drops to $59 per seat (yearly) improve the margin for ROI compared to previous rates.

Read
blog article

Intercom Fin Renewal Guide

Intercom Fin remains priced at $0.99 per successful outcome with a 50-outcome monthly minimum. As pricing has stayed flat since September 2026, renewal decisions should focus on verified time saved and resolution accuracy.

Read
blog article

Cursor Teams Renewal Guide

Cursor Teams costs $40 per seat per month. A developer with a loaded hourly rate of $75 must save 30 minutes of work monthly to break even on the license cost.

Read
blog article

GitHub Copilot Renewal Guide

GitHub Copilot renewal decisions should be based on whether each seat saves between 0.1 and 2.0 hours per month to cover its $10 to $100 monthly cost. Success is defined by verified time-saved data and a seat utilization rate above 70%.

Read
blog article

Claude Team Renewal Guide

Claude Team renewals cost $20 per Standard seat and $100 per Premium seat when billed annually. Monthly billing increases these rates to $25 and $125 per seat, respectively.

Read
blog article

ChatGPT Business Renewal Guide

To justify a ChatGPT Business renewal, each seat must save between 0.2 and 2.5 hours of labor per month to break even. Standard seats currently cost $20–$25 per month, while Premium seats cost $100–$125.

Read
blog article

Should You Renew Microsoft 365 Copilot?

Renew Microsoft 365 Copilot only if verified time savings exceed the 0.2 to 0.6 hours per month required to break even. Audit your seat count first, as up to 30% of licenses frequently go unused.

Read

AI Billing Models 6

blog article

AI Usage Limits and Overage Costs

AI usage is typically billed via monthly seat licenses ranging from $0 to $5 per user, or metered token-based pricing starting at $0.06 per million tokens. Managing costs requires balancing these limits against the verified labour value of time saved to ensure a positive net return.

Read
blog article

Contact-Sales AI Pricing Explained

Contact-sales AI pricing typically combines low-cost per-seat licenses, ranging from $0 to $5, with variable usage fees starting as low as $0.06 per million tokens. Buyers should prioritize net value by measuring these costs against the loaded labor value of time saved.

Read
blog article

Monthly vs Annual AI Software Pricing

Monthly AI pricing provides the flexibility to test tools with minimal commitment, while annual pricing typically stabilizes costs for proven workflows. The choice depends on whether the tool uses seat-based fees, like Amazon Q Business, or usage-based token models, like IBM Granite.

Read
blog article

AI Credits vs Token Billing

Token billing charges for precise data processing volume, typically per million units, while credits or seat-based models provide a fixed monthly cost per user. The choice depends on whether your priority is granular usage control or fixed budget predictability.

Read
blog article

Per-Outcome AI Pricing Explained

Per-outcome AI pricing is a billing model where customers pay for specific results, such as a resolved support ticket or a completed report, rather than paying for user seats or raw data processing. This model shifts the financial risk to the vendor by ensuring costs are only incurred when measurable business value is delivered.

Read
blog article

AI Seat Pricing vs Usage-Based Pricing

Seat pricing offers a predictable fixed monthly cost per user, while usage-based pricing charges for actual consumption, typically measured in millions of tokens. The choice depends on whether your workload is consistent across a set number of users or varies based on automated volume.

Read